New York State of Mind

3 Nov
I have been blessed to live in all 4 states that I cover with my blog. I am by birth a Philly (well, Main Line) girl, spent all my childhood summers on the Jersey Shore in Avalon and Stone Harbor, with many memories also of the Ocean City boardwalk, went to college in Orange County NY, lived on the Upper East Side and Hoboken post-college, had more memories post-colllege of the Jersey Shore (Belmar, Seaside Heights), got married and moved to Long Island and now live in CT. My heart is so broken and I pray for everyone affected by Sandy. I know we will rebuild, and will come back stronger than ever. You are all in my prayers. I came across this incredible video on YouTube and wanted to share this. God Bless:) http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UZh8YjbDiVk
Leave a Reply

