A great new tool for young learners! Shake the States

4 Sep

Ugh! How many of you Moms have been frustrated watching your children play nothing but mindless games (or aps as my daughters refers to them) on their I Pad or I Touch?

Well, I have found an “ap” from Apple out there that will make you Moms happy! It is called Shake the States! It teaches children where states are located by letting them drag the state to their correct location. It will entertain your children for hours, and they will gain intellectually from it. It is available for the I Pad and I Phone. I do not believe it is available for the I Touch. Here is the link!

http://www.zunzunbooks.com/shake-the-states

 

Leave a Reply

